Upcoming CPD courses

Narcissistic Injuries, Neglect & Relational Trauma

Sat Jun 11, 2022

A 1 day live CPD event with Christiane Sanderson

Understanding and Working with the Internal Environments of People with Dissociative Identity Disorder

Fri Jun 17, 2022

A 2 hour ZOOM event with Mark Linington

Our attachments to Objects and things – An Art Psychotherapy perspective

Fri Jul 1, 2022

A 2 hour ZOOM CPD with Frances Walton

An Introduction to Person Centred Creative Arts in Therapy

Fri Sep 9, 2022

A 2.5 hour ZOOM CPD event with Ani de la Prida

Understanding the Effects of Attachment Style on the Teenage Years

Sat Oct 8, 2022

A 1 day live CPD event with Niki Reeves

The future of working with Trauma housed in the Body Magical Connective Tissue: Fascia, What it is and Why it Matters

Fri Oct 14, 2022

A 3 hour ZOOM CPD with Lorna Evans

Counselling Conference: Working with Neurodiversity in Therapy

Sat Oct 29, 2022

Wimbledon Guild Counselling Training Conference an in person event with Suzy Rowland, Ruth Williams and David Moat

Working with couples and betrayal

Sat Nov 12, 2022

A 1 day live CPD event with Silva Neves

‘Normalised Neglect & Privileged Abandonment’

Sat Jan 21, 2023

An introduction to work with Boarding School Syndrome and Trauma A 1 day live CPD event with Nick Duffel

Menopause - The facts v the fiction

Sat Mar 25, 2023

A 1 Day in person CPD event with Trudy Hannington

Exploring the intersections of privilege and otherness in counselling and psychotherapy

Sat May 6, 2023

A 1 day in person CPD event with Dr Dwight Turner

Working with adults estranged from family

Fri Jun 23, 2023

A 2 hour online CPD with Helen Gilbert

Revisiting Boarding School Syndrome: The Anatomy of Traumas and Sexual Abuse

Sat Sep 9, 2023

A 3 hour ZOOM CPD with Joy Schaverien

Help us make sure that no one in Merton has to face life’s challenges alone

We're offering practical help and support to more than 2,000 people across our borough every year. Whether they're worried about money, they’re feeling low or overwhelmed, or they’re looking for new friends and activities locally, we’re always here. Or at least we can be, with your support. Will you help us make sure that no one in our community has to face life’s challenges alone?

Yes, I’ll give today